Mission Statement
Membership Roster
Hall of Fame
Photo Gallery
Historical Media Documentation
Contact Us
Upcoming Events


Translate this page in your preferred language:

Founder/ Executive Director International: Grandmaster Frank E. Sanchez - Guam / Florida

Board Of Advisors: Soke Keido Yamaue - Japan/ Denmark; Grandmaster George Alexander - Florida; Grandmaster John Pellegrini - Tennessee; Grandmaster John Byrne - Nebraska; Grandmaster Phil Little - South Carolina; Sifu Alan Goldberg - New York

Dragon Masters Committee: Shihan Chris Marquez - Florida; Shihan Jimmy Rutherford - Florida; Sensei Matthew Sanchez - Florida; Shihan Valerie Trizilla - Nebraska; Shihan Vivian Grantham - Nebraska; Shihan Peter Keko - South Carolina

Communication Managers: Grandmaster Frank E. Sanchez - Guam/ Florida; Shihan Chris Marquez- Florida; Master Valerie Trizilla - Nebraska

Technical Committee: Grandmaster Lewis T. Luk, esq - International Attorney - Hong Kong; Grandmaster Mark Colangelo, Esq. - California; Grandmaster Michael Lograsso, Esq. - Ohio; Grandmaster Phil Little Private Investigator - South Carolina; Soshihan Alfonso Torregrossa - Forensic Investigator - Italy

Healing Arts Division: Dr. Robert Goldman - Chicago; Grandmaster Ian Cyrus - Pennsylvania; Dr. T.R. Crimi - California; Professor James Murro - California; Professor Russ Coelho - California; Master Shizumi Crimi - California; Grandmaster Glen Fraticelli - California

Historical Committee: Don Warrener - California; Grandmaster Emil Farkas - California; Dr. Jerry Aiello - Michigan; Grandmaster Brian Kula Fung – California; Honorary Member, Sensei Dana Stamos - California

Military Budo Committee: Grandmaster Glen Fraticelli, Major U.S.A.F. – California

Head Screeners: Grandmaster Edward Badiang - Hawaii; Grandmaster Gerardo Cantore - Argentina; Soke Keido Yamaue - Denmark/ Japan; Master Guy Larke - Korea

General Membership Division: Shihan Chris Marquez - Florida

Writers Division: Don Warrener - California; Grandmaster Emil Farkas - California; Grandmaster Rondy McKee - Mexico; Master Guy Larke - S. Korea; GGM Jim Arvanitis - Brandernton, FL; Grandmaster Keith Yates - TX


Note: In addition, each grandmaster of the Council is a representative of the Council in his/her own Country and State and may sponsor/ recommend an individual for membership. Membership is not automatic and subject to historical verification of the individual's credibility as a legitimate grandmaster/ leader within the world martial arts community. An individual who does not meet this criteria may seek acceptance from the Council by demonstrating his art before a testing committee appointed by Grandmaster Sanchez once he is sponsored by two members of the WHFSC. In either case, entry in the Council is based solely upon sponsorship and on the above criteria. The Council neither awards rank or accepts monies for membership. In this way, the Council maintains its elite-ness and protects the reputation of its membership.